Join Youth Group, throughout the year, for fun with fellow students!

All parents of Youth participating in any youth group activities (on-campus at the church or off-site)

You need to complete our participant registration and medical release form, per Safe Sanctuaries policy. Please fill out the form below:

Register before Joining

 

 

We had an awesome time meeting new students this summer! During Youth Group we played games,   listened to our favorite songs and enjoyed Kona Ice on the lawn. Hope to see you at the next activity!

Youth Group Schedule

Sunday, March 31
Arrive at church at 9:30AM to hide eggs before service in time for the children’s Easter Egg Hunt.

Sunday, April 7
Let’s have Bible Study with Pastor Stephanie!

Sunday, April 14
Enjoy games & fellowship!

Saturday, April 20
Volunteer at the Towson UMC Food Pantry.

Sunday, April 21
No Youth Group.

Sunday, April 28

Tee up the golf ball! Let’s go play mini golf in White Marsh.

Sunday, May 5
Let’s have Bible Study with Pastor Stephanie!

Sunday, May 12
It’s Mother’s Day! No youth group.

Sunday, May 19
Enjoy games & fellowship!

Sunday, May 26
It’s Memorial Day weekend! No youth Group.

Sunday, June 2
Volunteer by putting up VBC decorations. It’s also time for VBC training!

Saturday, June 8
Host a church wide End-of-Year Prom Celebration!